At the AGM held on the 5 October 2022 the following were elected:

President David Baker
Vice President  
Secretary/Treasurer Stephen Riley
Executive Member John Beavon
Executive Member Mike Blank
Executive Member Brian Davis
Executive Member Elaine Elbe
Executive Member Reade Moorhouse










If you have any questions, suggestions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact Yvonne at the office on (03) 573 8851 and she will pass a message on to the appropriate person.